Sophia’s Spring Wardrobe List: Number One

After the last North Carolina snowfall, the air has been crisp in the morning and warmer during the day. Is Spring among us? In honor of our excitement, I’ve compiled a list of looks for the start of Sophia’s spring wardrobe and I’m sharing them with you! There will be a “Number Two” to this post so stay tuned for more styles I’m loving!

LOOK NUMBER ONE: Dark Florals & Silver Boots

SIMILAR DRESS // DRESS OPTION 2 // OPTION 3 // SOCKS (also HERE & HERE) // Similar SHOES

Metallic Combat girls Boots can be found HERE

I’ve highlighted the shoes I linked before because I’m obsessed with them and believe every mini needs a pair! (Another good pair can be found HERE for only $10!! HERE on sale for $29!!

Look Number Two: Black on Black

// BEANIE (less expensive) Also obsessed with THIS ONE //  DRESS (under $15) // SHOES OR (similar, less expensive versions HERE & HERE) // KNEE HIGH SOCKS

This look is fabulous, and thankfully Sophia already has 2 out of the 4 items from this look so I’m not spending a ton of money on it. Black is so chic- yes, even on toddlers!

LOOK NUMBER THREE: Cool, Casual and Collected

DENIM TOP (ALSO HERE & HERE) // LEGGINGS (These are a MUST-HAVE! On sale for $4!!!) // CONVERSE // SHADES (Also loving THESE & THESE)

This look is so effortless and cool. Everyone needs a pair of classic chucks- and I’m so excited for Sophia to get these! They’ll go with so many outfits.

The next part of this post are dresses that I’m currently OBSESSED with. You’ll notice a light pink trend- but I can’t help it. Not only is the color sort of a universal “girly” color, but it’s also the perfect color for Spring!

DRESS NUMBER ONE

Nordstrom Rack | UNDER $20 // SHOP IT HERE //

DRESS NUMBER TWO:

NORDSTROM RACK | UNDER $25 // SHOP THE DRESSES HERE //

This adorable peplum floral dress comes in both Ivory and Mustard and I’m going nuts waiting on them to get here! They’re the cutest little dresses for the season! And how stinkin’ cute are those ruffled sleeves and the key hole back detailing?!

DRESS NUMBER THREE

H&M // UNDER $10 // SHOP IT HERE

I ordered this dress with full intent on it being Sophia’s Easter Dress- but I’m not sure I’m going to be able to wait that long to put her in it.

DRESS NUMBER FOUR

H&M // SHOP IT HERE

These sequins and ruffles are everything! I’ve been searching and searching for the perfect dress for her third birthday party and am so glad I found this one. Gold and pink are perfect together and this dress screams adorable!

There will be an add-on to this post- these looks are just the start of a fabulous spring wardrobe!

xx, Torey Mongelli | Bright Peonies

Leave a comment